Members

Xiang Zhang

Principal Investigator

xzhang@me.berkeley.edu

Yuan Wang

Laboratory Manager

yuanwang@berkeley.edu

Tracy Siira

Administrator

xz_asst@me.berkeley.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Chad Ropp

cropp@berkeley.edu


Cheng Gong

cgong@berkeley.edu


Nir Shitrit

shitrit@berkeley.edu


King Yan Fong

kingyan.fong@berkeley.edu


Nicolas Bachelard

nicolas.bachelard@gmail.com


Xiaoze Liu

xiaozeliu@berkeley.edu


Wei Bao

bao1wei3@berkeley.edu


Zi Jing Wong

zijing@berkeley.edu


Sui Yang

suiyang@berkeley.edu


Yahui Xue

yhxue@berkeley.edu


Dafei Jin

dafeijin@berkeley.edu


Jeongmin Kim

jmk@berkeley.edu


Hanyu Zhu

zhuhy11@berkeley.edu


Pasquale Cilibrizzi

pasquale.cilibrizzi@berkeley.edu


Shoufeng Lan

shoufeng@berkeley.edu


Joseph Smalley

jstsmalley@berkeley.edu


Chi Tang

chitang@berkeley.edu


Juan Zhu

Visiting Scholar

juanzhu@berkeley.edu


Graduate Students

Jun Xiao

jxiao@berkeley.edu


Ying Wang

yingw08@berkeley.edu


Quanwei Li

qwli@berkeley.edu


Chengzhi Shi

chengzhi.shi@berkeley.edu


Xuexin Ren

xren@lbl.gov


Haokun Li

hkli@berkeley.edu


Yang Xia

yangxia@lbl.gov


Siqi Wang

siqi_wang@berkeley.edu


Renjie Tao

tao_renjie@berkeley.edu


Shiekh Zia Uddin

szia@berkeley.edu


Zhaoyu Nie

znie@berkeley.edu


Omar Ashour

ashour@berkeley.edu


Jun Yi

Visiting Student

junyi.gin@berkeley.edu


Xue Jiang

Visiting Student

xuejiang@berkeley.edu


Xiaodong Wu

Visiting Student

xiaodong_wu@berkeley.edu


Qiu Wang

Visiting Student

wangqiu@berkeley.edu


Jie Shen

Visiting Student

jieshen@berkeley.edu


PROFESSOR XIANG ZHANG'S RESEARCH GROUP
3112 ETCHEVERRY HALL, BERKELEY, CA 94720-1740
PHONE: (510)-642-0390 | FAX: (510)-643-2311

QUESTIONS, OR PROBLEMS WITH THE SITE?
CONTACT THE WEBMASTER [SIQI WANG]
©2016 UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, BERKELEY.