Members

Xiang Zhang

Principle Investigator

xzhang@me.berkeley.edu

Yuan Wang

Laboratory Manager

yuanwang@berkeley.edu

Tracy Siira

Administrator

xz_asst@me.berkeley.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Pankaj Jha

pkjha@berkeley.edu


Chad Ropp

cropp@berkeley.edu


Cheng Gong

cgong@berkeley.edu


Rongkuo Zhao

rkzhao@berkeley.edu


Nir Shitrit

shitrit@berkeley.edu


King Yan Fong

kingyan.fong@berkeley.edu


Nicolas Bachelard

nicolas.bachelard@gmail.com


Xiaoze Liu

xiaozeliu@berkeley.edu


Wei Bao

bao1wei3@berkeley.edu


Zi Jing Wong

zijing@berkeley.edu


Sui Yang

suiyang@berkeley.edu


Yahui Xue

yhxue@berkeley.edu


Dafei Jin

dafeijin@berkeley.edu


Jeongmin Kim

jmk@berkeley.edu


Hanyu Zhu

zhuhy11@berkeley.edu


Atsushi Ishikawa

Visiting Professor

a-ishikawa@berkeley.edu


Graduate Students

David Barth

dbarth@berkeley.edu


Mervin Zhao

zhaomw@berkeley.edu


Taiki Hatakeyama

taiki@berkeley.edu


Jun Xiao

jxiao@berkeley.edu


Ying Wang

yingw08@berkeley.edu


Quanwei Li

qwli@berkeley.edu


Chengzhi Shi

chengzhi.shi@berkeley.edu


Xuexin Ren

xren@lbl.gov


Haokun Li

hkli@berkeley.edu


Yang Xia

yangxia@lbl.gov


Siqi Wang

siqi_wang@berkeley.edu


Yousif Alsaid

Research Assistant

yousif@berkeley.edu


Renjie Tao

tao_renjie@berkeley.edu


Jun Yi

Visiting Student

junyi.gin@berkeley.edu


PROFESSOR XIANG ZHANG'S RESEARCH GROUP
3112 ETCHEVERRY HALL, BERKELEY, CA 94720-1740
PHONE: (510)-642-0390 | FAX: (510)-643-2311

QUESTIONS, OR PROBLEMS WITH THE SITE?
CONTACT THE WEBMASTER [MERVIN ZHAO]
©2016 UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, BERKELEY.